学术成果

热烈祝贺我校2021届学子在IB考试中取得骄人成绩!

我们非常高兴地宣布,我校 2021 届学生的IB成绩远高于全球 IB 平均分,在总分为45 分的IB考试中取得了 39.1 的平均分,此成绩是我校有史以来取得的最高平均分。

今年,我校 IB 文凭课程 (IBDP) 学生在考试中达到了100%的通过率。其中,三名同学取得了 45分的满分成绩,还有三名同学获得了 44 分;53% 的学生取得 了40 分以上的优异成绩。

2021年IB成绩

德威学子在单科考试中也表现抢眼,我校总体单科平均成绩为 6.2分。

特别出色的科目考试成绩包括:

screenshot-2021-07-09-at-112011-am

德威浦东的大学录取结果

此外,我们的毕业生还达到了 100% 的大学入学率和录取率。

一直以来,浦东德威在全上海的国际学校中都拥有人数最多的IB考生,今年也不例外。我们很高兴,2021届的所有同学都取得了极为出色的考试成绩,也倍感欣慰和自豪地看到他们在我校教师的全力支持下,获得了个人最佳表现。

德威浦东的大学录取结果

大学升学指导

我们的大学申请和就业顾问为我校7到13年级的所有学生提供各类咨询辅导服务,既有按年级的,也有按个人的咨询。德威浦东的学生毕业后就读于世界各地的大学,包括美国、英国、加拿大、香港、澳大利亚、欧洲等。

请点击此处阅读我校大学升学与就业指导总监的采访文章。

中学部

我们致力于培养自信、善于思考、高瞻远瞩的年轻人。我们的学术课程要求严格,但我们相信成功的学生不只通过考试成绩来证明自己。我们的课程以英格兰和威尔士国家课程为基础,延伸至国际中学教育普通证书(IGCSE)课程和国际文凭组织大学预科课程(IBDP),这些课程确保学生的学习既有深度又有广度。国际文凭组织大学预科课程(IBDP)获得国际广泛认可,为学生提供合作学习,以及在其感兴趣的领域进行自主的深入研究的机会。

德威浦东学术成果最新新闻

德威浦东毕业典礼
庆祝IB考试最终骄人成绩

庆祝IB考试最终骄人成绩

 

作为德威IBDP经验的一部分,我们的大学顾问与每个学生紧密合作,以找出最适合其兴趣和爱好的大学。我们为学生们所取得的成绩而欣喜自豪,因为这反映出他们在德威的学习历程。

阅读更多

IGCSE骄人成绩新鲜出炉

IGCSE骄人成绩新鲜出炉

 

尽管今年困难重重,但刚刚公布的IGCSE考试成绩,依然充分证明了德威与众不同的教育成果。和往年一样,今年我校的IGCSE成绩依然名列前茅。

阅读更多

Academic Results

We are very pleased to announce our Class of 2021 IB students have scored well above the global IB average registering 39.1 out of a total of 45 points, the highest average score ever achieved at the College.

100 percent of our IB Diploma Programme (IBDP) students passed with three students achieving perfect 45 scores and three others achieving 44 points. 53 percent of students achieved 40+ points.

IB Results 2020

Our students achieved excellent results in individual subjects, with a 6.2 overall average.

Particularly outstanding subject average scores include:

屏幕快照-2021-07-09-上午110627

Our University Matriculations

100 percent of our graduates have been accepted for university matriculation.

Our College traditionally has one of the largest IB cohorts among international schools in Shanghai and this year was no exception. We celebrate the results of each and every individual in the Class of 2021 and we take great pride in ensuring that each student is fully supported to achieve their very best results.

Our University Matriculations

University Counselling

Our University and Careers Counsellors provide myriad services for all students, from Year 7 to Year 13, both on a year-group level and individually. Dulwich students attend universities around the world including the US, the UK, Canada, Hong Kong, Australia, Europe, and more.

Please click here to view the interview of Director of University Counselling.

Senior School

We deliver a rigorous academic programme but believe that successful students are not defined solely by their attainment in tests and exams. Our programme of study allows students to maintain breadth as well as depth, based on the National Curriculum for England and Wales leading up to the IGCSE syllabus and the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme. The International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme is an internationally recognised programme that provides opportunity for collaboration and student-led, in-depth research into areas of interest.

Graduation photo

Academic Results News

Celebrating IBDP Final Results!

Celebrating IBDP Final Results!

 

As part of the Dulwich IBDP experience, our college counsellors work closely with each student to identify universities that would best fit their interests and passions. Our student-centered and holistic approach is evident in the scale and breadth of university matriculation around the world.

Read More

https://shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/news-and-events/dcspd-shining-with-excellent-igcse-results

DCSPD Shining with Excellent (I)GCSE Results

 

The Dulwich Difference can truly be celebrated with the release of this year’s (I)GCSE results. As in previous years, our Year 12 students achieved exceptional results.

Read More